

North Country Alliance

Box 8561, Clarkson University
Potsdam, New York 13699-8561
Telephone (315) 268-3778
Telefax (888) 268-3508
info@northcountryalliance.org
www.northcountryalliance.org

Loan Fund Administration

c/o Development Authority of the North Country 317 Washington Street Watertown, New York 13601 Telephone (315) 661-3200 Telefax (315) 661-3201

North Country Alliance Board of Directors Annual Meeting Minutes 2020

Date:	June 17, 2020
Location:	GoToMeeting
Board Members Present:	Carol Calabrese, Ben Dixon, Brian Gladwin, Patrick Kelly, Renee McFarlin, Franz Philippe, Marijean Remington, Joe Russo, Cheyenne Steria, Eric Virkler, Donna Wadsworth, Christy Wilt, Dave Zembiec
Board Members Absent:	Kate Fish, Duane Pelkey, Jeremy Evans
Others Present:	Aviva Gold, Matt Siver, John Zielinski

Call to order: The meeting was called to order by M. Remington at 11:00am. The meeting was held virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Approval of minutes of previous meeting: The minutes from the 2019 Annual Meeting were approved with no corrections.

Election/Re-election of Board Members

Resolution 20-01 was moved by P. Kelly, seconded by B. Dixon, and approved to re-elect the following board members whose terms had expired for three-year terms:

Carol Calabrese

Brian Gladwin

Donna Wadsworth

Dave Zembiec

Election/Re-election of Board Officers

Resolution 20-02 was moved by P. Kelly, seconded by B. Dixon, and approved to re-elect the following board officers for one-year terms:

Marijean Remington — President Eric Virkler — Vice President Joe Russo — Secretary Dave Zembiec — Treasurer

Adjournment: The meeting was adjourned at 11:12am.